Special Education

Department Head

Alvena Chrzan
achrzan@scsc.k12.in.us
 

Teachers

LaTanja Calhoun
lcalhoun@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Jennifer Chabot - Life Skills

jkapiszka@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Karen Garry
kgarry@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Rhonda Hesch
rhesch@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Kelley Jankowski
kjankowski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Chad Johnston
cjohnston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Sean Johnston

sjohnston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Matthew Kenny
mkenny@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Graham Nelson - Life Skills
gnelson2@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Taylor Neville

tneville@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Susan Werner
swerner@sbcsc.k12.in.us


Paraprofessionals

Julie Agostino
jagostino@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Preston Battles
pbattles@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Carla Cruz
ccruz@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Jenny Gammage
jgammage@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Zachary Harris
zharris@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Jacob Matzinger
jmatzinger@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Richard McKernan
rmckernan@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Adriana Ponce-Diaz
aponcediaz@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Jamisen Redman
jredman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Tammy Rosbrugh
trosbrugh@sbcsc.k12.in.us 

Jully Waldron
jwaldron@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Nicole Wheeler
nwheeler@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Tiwan Williams
twillimas6@sbcsc.k12.in.us

1234567891011
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.