Special Education

Department Head

Scott Sill

ssill@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Career Awareness/Job Shadowing
  • Career Prepartation/Training
  • Intern Program 3-4
  • Practical Geography

Staff

Julie Agostino

jagostino@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Carol Berta

cberta@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Alvena Chrzan

achrzan@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Basic Skills Development
  • Practical English 1-2
  • Practical English 3-4
  • Practical English 5-6

Karen Garry

kgarry@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Trinity Goodrich

tgoodrich@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Laura Johnson

ljohnson2@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Sean Johnston

sjohnston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Lysette Meijer

lmeijer@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Karen Pinkham

kpinkham@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Adaptive Home Economics
  • Community Based Instruction
  • Functional Language Arts
  • Functional Math
  • Recreation and Leisure Skills
  • Vocational Activities

Jamisen Redman

jredman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Tammy Rosbrugh

trosbrugh@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Carol Smoker

csmoker@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Kenneth Thomas

kthomas@sbcsc.k12.in.us

1234567891011