Foreign Languages

Department Head

Cecilia Stanton

cstanton@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV
  • Spanish V
  • World Language B Standard Level, IB

Teachers

Katie Gropp

cgropp@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • German I
  • German II
  • German III

Becky Hernandez

bhernandez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish II
  • Spanish IV
  • Spanish V
  • World Language AB Initio SL, IB
  • World Language B Stantdard Level, IB

Charles Lawrence

clawrence@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III

Monica Lee

mlee@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Latin I
Latin II
Latin III
Latin IV
English Honors

Mr. Marquez

Spanish I
Heritage I
Spanish IV

Cynthia Martin

cmartin@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • French II

Mercedes Muniz

mmuniz@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish II
  • Spanish Language Heritage Speakers I
  • Spanish Language Hertiage Speakers II

Rhonda Steiner

rsteiner@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • French I
  • French III
  • French IV
  • World Language B Standard Level, IB