World Languages

Department Head

Cecilia Stanton-Verduzco
cstanton@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Spanish I
Spanish VI
IB Language B - HL

Teachers

Maria Caponigro
    Joshua Miller
mcaponigro@sbcsc.k12.in.us joshuamiller@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Spanish I Spanish II
Spanish III Spanish III
IB World Language B - SL IB World Language B - SL

Elizabeth Fleetwood  Paola Polo-O'Neill
efleetwood@sbcsc.k12.in.us ppolo-o'neill@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Spanish I Spanish I
Spanish II Spanish III
Language Heritage Speakers II
Michelle Geoffroy  Language Heritage Speakers III
mgeoffroy@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Annie Rhodes
French II arhodes@sbcsc.k12.in.us
French III
French I
Salah Hilal  IB Language B - HL
shilal@sbcsc.k12.in.us IB World Language B - SL

Arabic I
Arabic II

Karen Kazmierzak
kkazmierzak@sbcsc.k12.in.us

German I
German II
German III

Felix Marquez
fmarquez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Language Heritage Speakers I
Language Heritage Speakers III
Spanish III
Spanish IV
Spanish V

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.