Sciences


Department Head

Dan Walsh
dwalsh@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Civil Air Patrol
Physics
IB Physics SL
IB Physics HL

Teachers

Isela Guzman Matthew Seedorf
iguzman@sbcsc.k12.in.us mseedorf@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Earth & Space Science Earth & Space Science
Chemistry Earth & Space Science Honors

Dan Kallenberg Aprell Sparks
dkallenberg@sbcsc.k12.in.us asparks@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Chemistry Honors Biology
IB Chemistry SL IB Biology HL (12)

James Keating Paula Stevens
jkeating@sbcsc.k12.in.us pstevens@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Chemistry Integrated Chemistry/Physics
Integrated Chemistry/Physics

Julie Kern Jacob Timmons
jkern@sbcsc.k12.in.us jtimmons@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Anatomy & Physiology Biology
IB Sports Exercise & Health Science SL Biology Honors

Nevin Longenecker Sally Troxel
nlongenecker@sbcsc.k12.in.us stroxel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Biology Honors Biology
Independent Science Research Marine Biology
IB Biology HL (11)

Matt McQueen Dru Wrasse
mmcqueen@sbcsc.k12.in.us dwrasse@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Earth & Space Science Independent Science Research/Science Olympiad
Astronomy
Astronomy & Meteorology
IB Environmental Systems SL

Elidia Pimentel
epimentel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Biology


 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.