Sciences

Department Head

Daniel Walsh

dwalsh@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Astronomy
  • Earth and Space Science I Honors
  • Physics Standard Level, IB
  • Phsycis B, Advanced Placement

Teachers

Kim Bergeron

kbergeron@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Chemistry I
  • Earth and Space Science I
  • Integrated Chemistry-Physics

Daniel Kallenberg

dkallenberg@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Chemistry I Honors
  • Integrated Chemistry-Physics
  • Physics I Honors

Julie Kern

jkern@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Anatomy and Physiology
  • Biology I

Nevin Longenecker

nlongenecker@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Biology I Honors
  • Biology Higher Level, IB
  • Science Research, Independent Study

Aprell Sparks

asparks@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Biology I

Paula Stevens

pstevens@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Earth and Space Science I
  • Earth and Space Science I Honors
  • Enivronmental Systems SL, IB

Sally Troxel

stroxel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Biology I
  • Biology I Honors
  • Biology Higher Level, IB

Brendan Tubbs

btubbs@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Biology I
  • Chemistry I

Mark Wilson

mwilson2@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Chemistry I Honors
  • Chemistry Standard Level, IB

Emily Zablocki

ezablocki@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Biology I Honors
  • Biology Higher Level, IB
  • Marine Biology