Mathematics

Department Head

Joseph Hardman

jhardman1@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Algebra I Honors
Algebra I Lab
Geometry

Teachers

Juan Carlos Alvarez

jalvarezgomez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Geometry
Algebra I
Algebra I Lab
Algebra II

Marilyn Arney

marney@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Math Studies SL IB
Geometry
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry Honors

Jim Bartholomew

jbartholomew1@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Calculus Math Lab
Mathematics Standard Level, IB Grade 12
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry Honors (Advanced)


Dean Compton

dcompton@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Algebra I Lab
Honors Algebra I
Mathematics Lab

Crystal Kosek

ckosek@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra II
Geometry

Ronald Grosz

rgrosz@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I Honors
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry
Geometry Honors

Lorna Guthrie

lguthrie@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra II Algebra II Honors
Geometry
Advanced Geometry

Sherry Holcomb

sholcomb@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra II Honors (Advanced)
Algebra II

Justin Kinzie

jkinzie@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Algebra I Lab
Math 10

Jane Matz

jmatz@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I Geometry
Geometry Honors

Kimberly Richardson

krichardson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Algebra I Lab
Algebra I Honors
Algebra II Honors

Bruce Urban

burban@sbscs.k12.in.us

Algebra II Advanced
Geometry Advanced
Pre-Calculus/Trig Advanced 

Lisa Walker

lwalker@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Algebra I Lab
Honors Algebra I

Emily Zablocki

ezablocki@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.