Mathematics

Department Head

Joseph Hardman
jhardman1@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Algebra I Lab
Algebra I Honors

Teachers

Juan Carlos Alvarez Jane Matz
jalvarezgomez@sbcsc.k12.in.us jmatz@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Geometry EL Algebra I
Mathematics Lab Geometry
Algebra II EL Geometry Honors

Jim Bartholomew Stephanie Nieman
jbartholomew1@sbcsc.k12.in.us snieman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

AP Calculus AB Geometry
IB Mathematics Analysis Geometry Honors
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry Honors Mathematics Lab
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry Honors (Advanced)

Brian Burkart  Maria Palma-Diaz
bburkart@sbcsc.k12.in.us mpalma-diaz@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I Algebra I
Algebra I Lab Algebra I Lab
Algebra I EL Algebra I Honors
Algebra I Lab EL Algebra II Honors

Casey Geer    Shelley Papczynski
cgeer@sbcsc.k12.in.us spapczynski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I  Geometry
Algebra I Lab Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry Honors

Ronald Grosz    Jamie Rayburn
rgrosz@sbcsc.k12.in.us jrayburn@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I Geometry
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry IB Mathematics Applications
Geometry

Lorna Guthrie  Amber Revoir
lguthrie@sbcsc.k12.in.us arevoir@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I Algebra I
Algebra II Algebra I Lab
Geometry Honors Algebra I Honors

Sherry Holcomb    Bruce Urban
sholcomb@sbcsc.k12.in.us burban@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I Algebra II Honors Advanced
Algebra II Geometry Honors Advanced
Algebra II Honors



 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.