Mathematics

Department Head

Joseph Hardman

jhardman1@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Algebra I Honors
Algebra I Lab

Teachers

Juan Carlos Alvarez

jalvarezgomez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Geometry
Algebra I
Algebra I Lab
Algebra II

Marilyn Arney

marney@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Math Studies SL IB
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry Honors (Advanced)
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry Honors

Jim Bartholomew

jbartholomew1@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Calculus AB, Advanced Placement
Mathematics Standard Level, IB
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry Honors (Advanced)


Brian Burkart

bburkart@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Mathematics Lab

Jason Chrapliwy

jchrapliwy@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Algebra I Honors
Algebra I Lab

Ronald Grosz

rgrosz@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra II
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry
Geometry

Lorna Guthrie

lguthrie@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra II Honors
Math 10

Jory Hardman

joryhardman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Algebra I Honors
Algebra I Lab

Sherry Holcomb

sholcomb@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra II Honors (Advanced)
Algebra II
Algebra II

Daniel Houck

dhouck@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Algebra I Honors
Algebra I Lab
Algebra II

Ben Kase

bkase@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra II
Algebra II (Advanced)
Algebra II Honors

Jane Matz

jmatz@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Geometry
Geometry Honors

Kimberly Richardson

krichardson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra II Honors
Algebra II
Math 10

Alex Stopecznski

astopczyski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry
Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry Honors (Advanced)

Bruce Urban

burban@sbscs.k12.in.us

Algebra II
Algebra II Honors
Geometry (Advance)