Language Arts

Department Heads

Anne Raymer

araymer@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • English 12 IB
  • English 12
  • English 11

Randy Ebright

rebright@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • English 10
  • English 12
  • English 10 Honors Pre-IB/adv
  • English 10 EL

Teachers

Michelle Beatty

abeatty@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 12 EL


Anne Costello

acostello@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • English 12 ACP
  • English 12
  • English 12 AP

Elizabeth Drake

edrake@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • English 9
  • English 9 Honors
  • English 9 Honors (Advanced)
Carol Draeger-Thomas

cdrargerthomas@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 12
English 12 Honors

Elizabeth Drake

edrake@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 10 Pre IB/Advanced
English 9 Honors


Amy Elliott

aelliott@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • English 10
  • English 10 Honors
  • English 10 Pre-IB/Adv

Taylor Gilliam

tgilliam@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 9
English 11

Tamara Kreis-Fisher

tkreis@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • English 10
  • English/Language Arts Lab
  • Speech

Victor Lovisa

vlovisa@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Read 180
English 11
English 11 Honors

Mark McCown

mmccown@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • English 11 IB
  • English 10 Honors

John Nowicki

jnowicki@sbcsc.k12.in.us

‚ÄčIB Film
Journalism
Yearbook
Newspaper

Keith Mikel

kmiikel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 9
English 9 Pre-IB/AVD
Theater Arts

Josh Olsen

jolsen@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 10
English 10 Honors
English 9

Megan Twietmeyer

mtwietmeyer@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Creative Writing
  • English 9
  • English 9 Honors
  • English 9 EL

Martin Ufkin

mufkin@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • English 11
  • English 11 EL
  • English 11 Honors
  • English Language Arts Lab