Language Arts

Department Head

Megan Twietmeyer
mtwietmeyer@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 9
Creative Writing

Jim Carpenter Victor Lovisa
jcarpenter@sbcsc.k12.in.us  vlovisa@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 9 Honors English 11
English 12 English 11 Honors
English 12 EL

Arnie Chuah-Skwarcan Keith Mikel
achuahskwarcan@sbcsc.k12.in.us kmikel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 10 English 9
English 11 Honors Theatre Arts
English 11 EL Advanced Theatre Arts

Elizabeth Drake  John Nowicki
edrake@sbcsc.k12.in.us jnowicki@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 9 Honors Newspaper
English 9 Honors Advanced Pre-IB Yearbook
English 12 Honors
IB Film

Amy Elliott Monica Rommens
aelliott@sbcsc.k12.in.us mrommens@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 10 English 9 EL
English 10 Honors English 10 EL
English 10 Honors Advanced Pre-IB English 11 
English Lab EL

Tammi Fisher  Amy Ryan
tfisher@sbcsc.k12.in.us  aryan@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 10 English 12
English 10 EL IB Language A HL (12)
Speech

Stephen Holmes  Anthony Sandora
sholmes2@sbcsc.k12.in.us asandora@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 11 English 10 Honors
English 11 Honors English 12 Honors
English Lab English Lab

Grace Jozwiak Haleigh Smith
gjozwiak@sbcsc.k12.in.us hsmith0@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 9 English 9 Honors Advanced Pre-IB
English 10 English 10 Honors
English 10 Honors Advanced Pre-IB AP Literature

Kim Lander JordanTafelski
klander@sbcsc.k12.in.us jtafelski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 9 English 9
IB Language A HL (11) English 9 Honors
English 10
English 12 Honors



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.