Language Arts

Department Heads

Randy Ebright

rebright@sb.school

  • English 10
  • English 10 Honors Pre-IB/adv
  • English 10 EL

Teachers

Michelle Beatty

abeatty@sb.school
  • English 9 EL
  • English 12 EL
  • ENL English
  • ENL Lab
  • IB World Religions

Anne Costello

acostello@sb.school

  • English 12 ACP
  • English 12
  • English 12 AP

Elizabeth Drake

edrake@sb.school

  • English 9
  • English 9 Honors
  • English 9 Honors (Advanced)
Carol Draeger-Thomas

cdrargerthomas@sb.school
  • English 12
  • English 12 Honors

Amy Elliott

aelliott@sb.school

  • English 10
  • English 10 Honors
  • English 10 Pre-IB/Adv

Taylor Gilliam

tgilliam@sb.school

  • English 9
  • English 9 EL
  • English 9 Honors (Advanced)
  • English 11 IB

Tamara Kreis-Fisher

tkreis@sb.school

  • English 10
  • English/Language Arts Lab
  • Speech

Victor Lovisa

vlovisa@sb.school

  • English 11
  • English 11 Honors
  • Read 180

Keith Mikel

kmiikel@sb.school

  • English 9
  • Theater Arts
  • Adv Theater Arts

John Nowicki

jnowicki@sb.school

  • IB Film
  • Newspaper
  • Yearbook

Kim Lander

klander@sb.school

  • English 9
  • English 10

Anne Raymer

araymer@sb.school

  • English 12 IB
  • English 12
  • English 11

Brittany Schmidt
bschmidt@sb.school

  • English 12 
  • English 11 
  • English 10 Honors

Megan Twietmeyer

mtwietmeyer@sb.school

  • Creative Writing
  • English 9
  • English 9 Honors
  • English 9 EL

Martin Ufkin

mufkin@sb.school

  • English 11
  • English 11 EL
  • English 11 IB

Anthony Sandora

asandora@sb.school

  • English 10 Honors
  • Read 180

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.