Administration and Support Staff

Head Principal

James Seitz

jseitz@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Secretary to the Principal

Barbara Burns

bburns@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Principals

Jeanne Dietrich

jdietrich@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Teretha Hooker

thooker@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Dan Caudle

dcaudle@sbcsc.k12.in.us

International Baccalaureate Coordinator

Dr. Mika Roinila

mroinila@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Director of Guidance

 Tammy Berebitsky

tberebitsky@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Guidance Counselors

Casandra Castor

ccastor@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Michelle Freel

mfreel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Gaye Johnson

gjohnson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Brock Treesh

btreesh@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Guidance Secretary

Vicki Staniszewski

vstaniszewski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Career Guidance Specialist

Mary Balaban

mbalaban@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Athletic Director

William Groves

wgroves@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Athletic Secretary

Courtney Lapehn

clapehn@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Social Worker

Mark Geissler

mgeissler@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Nurse

Carla Kaczynski

ckaczynski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Psychologist

Stephanie Frame

sframe@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Speech Pathologist

Barb Gennicks

bgennicks@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Data Technician

Andrea Jeffers

ajeffers@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Student Management Secretary

Joyce Hackett

jhackett@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Librarian

Lisa Brady

lbrady@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Bookkeeper

Michael Cass

mcass@sbcsc.k12.in.us