Administration and Support Staff

Head Principal

James Seitz

jseitz@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Secretary to the Principal

Barbara Burns

bburns@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Principals

Jeanne Dietrich

jdietrich@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Cris Campos

ccampos@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Chris Berg

cberg@sbcsc.k12.in.us

International Baccalaureate Coordinator

Beckie Hernandez

bhernandez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Director of Counseling

 Tammy Berebitsky, Mi-R

tberebitsky@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Guidance Counselors

Kristin Gaines, D-Ha

kgaines@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Michelle Freel, S-Z

mfreel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Gaye Johnson, A-C

gjohnson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Brock Treesh, He-Me

btreesh@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Guidance Secretary

Rebecca Tadajewski

rtadajewski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Career Guidance Specialist

Andrea Jeffers

ajeffers@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Athletic Director

William Groves

wgroves@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Athletic Secretary

Anne Rulli

arulli@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Social Worker

Mark Geissler

mgeissler@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Psychologist

Meira Ihm

mihm@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Speech Pathologist

Barb Gennicks

bgennicks@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Data Technician

Deb Neumann

dneumann@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Student Management Secretary

Joyce Hackett

jhackett@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Librarian

Lisa Brady

lbrady@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Bookkeeper

Michael Cass

mcass@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.