Social Studies


Department Head

Bryan Cline
bcline@sbcsc.k12.in.us

AP US Government & Politics
IB Theory of Knowledge (11/12)
IB History HL (12)

Teachers

James Berger Logan Neidemire
jberger@sbcsc.k12.in.us lneidemire@sbcsc.k12.is.us

US History US History

Robert Harvey Tom Plasschaert
rharvey@sbcsc.k12.in.us tplasschaert@sbcs.k12.in.us

World History & Civilization World History & Civilization
AP World History AP World History
IB History HL (11)

Andy Kern Matt Ruml
akern@sbcsc.k12.in.us mruml@sbcsc.k12.in.us

US Government Indiana Studies
US History
AP US History

Paul Kingston Jesse Veloz
pkingston@sbcsc.k12.in.us jveloz@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Economics World History & Civilization
Economics

Nick Leatherman Heath Weaver
nleatherman@sbcsc.k12.in.us hweaver@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Psychology Law Education
IB Psychology SL International Relations
IB Philosophy SL / HL (11/12)
IB Theory of Knowledge (11/12)

Vivian McCrocklin-Pethick
vpethick@sbcsc.k12.in.us

World History & Civilization

Courtney Miller
cdelvecchiomiller@sbcsc.k12.in.us

World History EL
US History EL
US Government EL
Economics EL

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.