Social Studies

Department Head

Michael Szucs

mszucs@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • United States Government

Teachers

James Berger

jberger@sbcsc.k12.in.us

World History

Bryan Cline

bcline@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • IB History
  • World History

Nicolas Leatherman

nleatherman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • World History
  • Psychology
  • Sociology

Robert Harvey

rharvey@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • World History, Advanced Placement

Andrew Kern

akern@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • United States History
  • Geography

Paul Kingston

pkingston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Economics
  • Government

Courtney Miller

cdelvecchiomiller@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • ENL World History
  • United States History
  • Government

Matt Ruml

mruml@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • United States History, Adv Placement
  • United States History

Heath Weaver

hweaver@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • History, Higher Level, IB
  • Philosophy
  • Theory of Knowledge, IB