Counseling Staff

Welcome to the Counseling Department!

Mrs. Tammy Berebitsky
Director of Counseling, Mc-Sa

Mrs. Gaye Johnson
Students A-C

Mrs. Cassandra Castor
Students D-Ha

Mr. Brock Treesh
Students He-Ma

Mrs. Michelle Freel
Students Sc-Z

Mrs. Vicki Staniszewski

Mrs. Mary Balaban
Career Guidance Specialist

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.