Counseling Staff

Welcome to the Counseling Department!

Mrs. Tammy Berebitsky
Director of Counseling, Mc-Sa
tberebitsky@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Gaye Johnson
Students A-C
gjohnson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Cassandra Castor
Students D-Ha
ccastor@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mr. Brock Treesh
Students He-Ma
btreesh@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Michelle Freel
Students Sc-Z
mfreel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Vicki Staniszewski
Registrar
vstaniszewski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Mary Balaban
Career Guidance Specialist 
mbalaban@sbcsc.k12.in.us