Fine Arts

Department Head

Judith Kubacki
jkubacki@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Ceramics I
Ceramics II

Teachers
 
Jay Clark  
jclark@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Ceramics I
Ceramics II

Jamie Thurston 
jthurston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Introduction to 2-Dimensional Art

Eve Woodward 
ewoodward@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Introduction to 2-Dimensional Art

Dawn Worsham 
dworsham@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Photography I
Photography II
IB Visual Arts SL
IB Visual Art HL

Amanda Zablocki 
azablocki@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Introduction to 2-Dimensional Art
Advanced 2-Dimensional Art
Advanced 2-Dimensional & 3-Dimensional Art
IB Visual Arts SL
IB Visual Art HL



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.