Fine Arts

Department Head

Judi Kubacki

jkubacki@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Ceramics I
  • Ceramics II

Faculty

Jay Clark

jclark1@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Ceramics I
  • Ceramics II

Jamie Thurston

jthurston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Introduction to Two-Dimensional Art
Introduction to Three-Dimensional Art

Eve Woodward

ewoodward@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Advanced 2D/3D
  • Introduction to Two-Dimensional Art
  • Introduction to Three-Dimensional Art

Dawn Worsham

dworsham@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • IB Visual Arts
  • Photography

Amanda Zablocki

azablocki@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Ceramics I
  • Drawing
  • IB Visual Arts

BAND

Steffani Ronfeldt

sronfeldt@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Katherine Zolvinski

kzolvinski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

ORCHESTRA

Kathleen Kohn

kkohn@sbcsc.h12.in.us

VOCAL MUSIC

Donald Moely

dmoely@sbcsc.k12.in.us