Counseling Staff

Welcome to the Counseling Department!

Mrs. Tammy Berebitsky
Director of Counseling, Mi-R
tberebitsky@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Gaye Johnson
Students A-C
gjohnson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kristin Gaines
Students D-Ha
kgaines@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mr. Brock Treesh
Students He-Ma
btreesh@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Michelle Freel
Students S-Z
mfreel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Ms. Rebecca Tadajewski
Registrar
rtadajewski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.