Counseling Staff

Welcome to the Counseling Department!

Ms. Tammy Berebitsky
Director of Counseling
tberebitsky@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Gaye Johnson
gjohnson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kristin Gaines
kgaines@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Karen Hernandez
khernandez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Michelle Freel
mfreel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Caryn Schierbeek

cschierbeek@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Darlene Verduzco
Registrar
dverduzco@sbcsc.k12.in.us


 

Grades 9 – 11

Grade 12

Mrs. Johnson

 

A – Cl

A – C

Mrs. Gaines

 

Co – Gi

D – Ha

Mrs. K. Hernández

 

Gl – Kl

He – Kl 

Mrs. Schierbeek

 

Ko – N

Ko – Me

Ms. Berebitsky

 

O – Sl

Mi – R

Mrs. Freel

 

Sm – Z

S – Z

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.