English Language Learners / Bilingual


Department Head

Courtney Miller
cmiller@sbcsc.k12.in.us

World History EL
US History EL
Government / Economics EL

Teachers

Juan Alverez Gomez
jalverezgomez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Geometry EL
Algebra II EL

Brian Burkart
bburkart@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Algebra I EL
Algebra Lab EL

Jim Carpenter
jcarpenter@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 12 EL

Arnie Chuah-Skwarcan
achuahskwarcan@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 11 EL

Tammi Fisher
tfisher@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 10 EL

Logan Neidemmire
lneidemire@sbcsc.k12.in.us

US History EL

Elidia Pimentel
epimentel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English as a New Language

Monica Rommens
mrommens@sbcsc.k12.in.us

English 9 EL
English 10EL
English Lab EL
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.