Administration and Support Staff

Head Principal

James Seitz

jseitz@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Secretary to the Principal

Karen Berk

kberk@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Assistant Principals

Jeanne Dietrich

jdietrich@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Cris Campos

ccampos@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Chris Berg

cberg@sbcsc.k12.in.us

International Baccalaureate Coordinator

Beckie Hernandez

bhernandez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Director of Counseling

 Tammy Berebitsky, Mi-R

tberebitsky@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Guidance Counselors

Kristin Gaines

kgaines@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Michelle Freel

mfreel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Gaye Johnson

gjohnson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Karen Hernandez

khernandez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Counseling Secretary

Rebecca Tadajewski

rtadajewski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Career Guidance Specialist

Andrea Jeffers

ajeffers@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Dean of Students and Athletics

Bob Tull

btull@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Athletic Secretary

Anne Rulli

arulli@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Social Worker

Mark Geissler

mgeissler@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Psychologist

Meira Ihm

mihm@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Speech Pathologist

Barb Gennicks

bgennicks@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Data Technician

Deb Neumann

dneumann@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Student Management Secretary

Joyce Hackett

jhackett@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Librarian

Lisa Brady

lbrady@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Bookkeeper

Michael Cass

mcass@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.