Special Education

Department Head

Alvena Chrzan

achrzan@sb.school

  • Career Awareness/Job Shadowing
  • Career Prepartation/Training
  • Intern Program 3-4
  • Practical Geography

Teaching Staff

Karen Garry

kgarry@sbcsc.k12.in.us

LaTanja Calhoun

lcalhoun@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Susan Werner

swerner@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Sean Johnston

sjohnston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Graham Nelson

gnelson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Regina Preston-Williams

rwilliams@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Kenneth Thomas

kthomas@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Heather Gibson

hgibson@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Rhonda Hesch

rhesch@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Kelley Jankowski

kjankowski@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Chad Johnston

cjohnston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Taylor Neville

tneville@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Paraprofessionals

Julie Agostino

jagostino@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Preston Battles

pbattles@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Zachary Harris

zharris@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Richard McKernan

rmckernan@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Bianca Mendez

bmendez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Jamisen Redman

jredman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Tammy Rosbrugh

trosbrugh@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Jacob Metzinger

jmetzinger@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Jully Waldron

jwaldron@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Nicole Wheeler

nwheeler@sbcsc.k12.in.us

1234567891011
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.