Foreign Languages

Department Head

Cecilia Stanton

cstanton@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV
  • Spanish V
  • World Language B Standard Level, IB

Teachers

Dominique Bonilla

dbonilla@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish II
  • Spanish V
  • Language Heritage II

Maria Caponigro

mcaponigro@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish III
  • IB World Language Standard Level

Terra Cowham

tcowham@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish II
  • IB World Language SL
  • Digital Integration Specialist

Elizabeth Fleetwood

efleetwood@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II

Salah Hilal

shilal@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Arabic I
  • Arabic II

Karen Kazmierzak

kkazmierzak@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • German I
  • German II
  • German III

Felix Marquez

fmarquez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish IV
  • Language Heritage I
  • Language Heritage III

Cynthia Martin

cmartin@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • French III

Joshua Miller

jmiller@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish III
  • IB World Language Standard Level

Annie Rhodes

arhodes@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • French I
  • French II
  • French IV
  • IB World Language Standard Level

Brianna Stines

bstines@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
  • Digital Integration Specialist

 

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.