World Languages

Department Head

Cecilia Stanton

cstanton@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III
  • Spanish IV
  • Spanish V
  • World Language B Standard Level, IB


Teachers

Maria Caponigro

mcaponigro@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish III
  • IB World Language Standard Level

Elizabeth Fleetwood

efleetwood@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II

Michelle Geoffroy

mgeoffroy@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • French


Salah Hilal
shilal@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Arabic I
  • Arabic II

Karen Kazmierzak

kkazmierzak@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • German I
  • German II
  • German III

Felix Marquez

fmarquez@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish IV
  • Language Heritage I
  • Language Heritage III

Joshua Miller

joshuamiller@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  • Spanish I
  • Spanish III
  • IB World Language Standard Level

Paola Polo-O'Neill
ppolo-o'neill@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • Spanish

Annie Rhodes
arhodes@sbcsc.k12.in.us
  • French I
  • French II
  • French IV
  • IB World Language Standard Level

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.