Contact Us

Faculty Email Directory
‚Äč
LAST FIRST DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Bogard Matt Math mbogard@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Borjas Henry ENL hborjas@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Buchs Katie FACS kbuchs@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Smith Brenda Cafeteria bsmith@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Castor Cassandra Counselor ccastor@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Davis Tim Night Engineer tdavis@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Dhaeze Bob Day Engineer bdavis@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Frame Stephanie Psychologist sframe@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Gallegos Cruz Health cgallegos@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Cowham Terra Foreign tcowham@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Gresham Lindsay FACS lgresham@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Jeffers Andrea Data Tech ajeffers@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Jones Crpl SRO/Police ajones@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Leatherman Nick Soc Study nleatherman@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Lewis Samantha English/Yearbook slewis@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Lovisa Victor English/Yearbook vlovisa@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Lynn Ann Athletics alynn@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Nelson Graham Spec Ed gnelson@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Olsen Josh Lang Arts jnelson@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Padilla Juan Science jpadilla@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Pryor Anne Para aprior@sbcsc.k12.in. us
Tubbs Brendan Science btubbs@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Vandell Rhonda Spec ED rvandell@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Agostino Julie Spec Ed jagostino@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Arney Marilyn Math marney@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Balaban Mary Career mbalaban@sbcsc.k12.us
Bartholomew James Math jbartholomew@sbcsc.K12.us
Beatty Michelle ELL-Read mbeatty@sbcsck12.in.us
Berebitsky Tammy Counselor tberebitsky@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Bergeron Kim Science kbergeron@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Brady Lisa Librarian lbrady@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Brewer Keith Industrial Arts kbrewer@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Buchanan Christie English/Newspap cbuchanan@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Burkart Brian Math bburkart@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Burns Barb Principal Secra bburns@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Bulter Kenny Security kbutler@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Cass Mike Bookkeeper mcass@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Chrzan Alvena Spec Ed achrzan@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Clark Jay Art&Math jclark@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Cline Bryan Social Studies bcline@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Cooper Milt PE Health DH mcooper@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Costello Anne Lang Arts acostello@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Cruz Samantha Security scruz@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Detweiler Andria Foreign Language adetweiler@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Dietrich Jeanne Assistant Principal jdietrich@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Drake Betsy Lang Arts bdrake@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Ebright Randy Lang Arts rebright@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Elliot Amy Lang Arts aelloit@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Elrod James Lang Arts jelrod@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Farrow Deveta Lang Arts dfarrow@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Fassett Wayne Custodian wfassett@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Freel Michelle Counselor mfreel@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Garry Karen Special Ed kgarry@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Geissler Mark Social Worker mgeissler@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Gennicks Barb Speech bgennicks@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Goodrich June Spec Ed jgoodrich@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Goodrich Trinity SE Paraprofession tgoodrich@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Gormaly Michael Lang Arts mgormaly@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Gropp Katie Foreign Language kgropp@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Grosz Ronald Math rgrosz@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Groves Bill Athletic Director bgroves@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Guthrie Lorna Math lguthrie@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Hackett Joyce Student Man Sec jhackett@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Hall Bryan Social Studies bhall@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Hardman Joe Math jhardman@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Hardman Jory Math joryhardman@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Harvey Kyle PE Health DH kharvey@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Harvey Robert Social Studies rharvey@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Hernandez Becky Spanish bhernandez@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Holcomb Sherry Math sholcomb@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Hooker Teretha Assistant Principal thooker@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Hoston Tracy Business thoston@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Hull Jeffrey Lockout/ISS jhull@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Johnson Gaye Counselor gjohnson@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Johnson Sean Spec Ed sjohnson@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Jones Rachelle Business rjones@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Kaczynski Carla Nurse ckaczynski@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Kallenberg Daniel Science dkallenberg@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Kase Ben Math bkase@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Kern Andy Soc Study akern@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Kern Julie Science jkern@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Kingston Paul Soc Study pkingston@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Kohn Kathleen Orchestra kkohn@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Kreiss Tammy Lang Arts tkreiss@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Krueger Joel Foreign jkrueger@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Kubacki Judith Art jkubacki@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Lambert Westin PE wlambert@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Lawrence Charles Foreign clawrence@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Longnecker Nevin Science nlongnecker@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Martin Cynthia Foreign cmartin@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Matz Jane Math jmatz@sbcsc.k12.in.us
McCown Mark Lang Arts mmccown@sbcsc.k12.in.us
McQueen Matt Science mcqueen@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Meijer Lysette Spec Ed lmeijer@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Melander David Industrial Arts dmelander@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Miller Courtney ENL cdelvecchiomiller@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Moely Donald Vocal Mus dmoely@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Morgan Kelly JAGG kmorgan@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Muniz Mercedes Foreign mmuniz@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Myers Zack Band zmyers@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Pinkham Karen Spec Ed kpinkham@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Pinkham David Math dpinkham@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Plasschaert Tom Soc Study tplasschaert@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Raymer Anne Lang Arts araymer@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Redman Jamie Para jredman@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Richardson Kim math krichardson@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Savino Rivera ENL Coord srivera@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Roinila Mika IB Coord mroinila@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Rosbrugh Tammy Para trosbrugh@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Ruml Matt Soc Study mruml@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Santos Daniel Business dsantos@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Scruggs Andre Security ascruggs@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Seitz James Principal jseitz@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Shaffer Greg Counselor gshaffer@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Sharp Donna FACS dsharp@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Sill Scott Spec Ed ssill@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Smoker Carol Autism Coord csmoker@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Sparks Aprell Science asparks@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Staniszewski Vicki Guidance vstaniszewski@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Stanton Cecilia Foreign cstanton@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Steiner Rhonda Foreign rsteiner@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Stevens Paula Science pstevens@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Szucs Michael Soc Study mszucs@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Thomas Ken Spec Ed kthomas@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Troxel Sally Science stroxel@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Troyer Kathi Asst Principal ktroyer@sbcsc.k12.in.us
TRUE Greg Foreign gtrue@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Twietmeyer Megan Lang Arts mtwietmeyer@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Ufkin Martin Lang Arts mufkin@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Walsh Daniel Science dwalsh@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Weaver Heath Soc Study hweaver@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Wilson Mark Science mwilson@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Woodward Eve Art ewoodward@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Worsham Dawn Art dworsham@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Zablocki Emily Science ezablocki@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Zablocki Amanda Art azablocki@sbcsc.k12.in.us